RSS

“I’m pregnant with my Dad’s baby and we are so madly in love..”.. wait, pregnant lady just say what?

30 Apr
“I’m pregnant with my Dad’s baby and we are so madly in love..”.. wait, pregnant lady just say what?

I was searching through my friends’ Facebook posts when this picture caught my attention. After a few bucket full of vomit and few days to swallow and digest this facts. I decided to write about this girl and his Yummy Daddy.

Did I just mentioned yummy Daddy? Gosh =.=”

.. Meet Penny Lawrence and her lover a.k.a Daddy, Garry Ryan.

penny_lawrence_

Penny Lawrence and her beloved couple, her DAD..

                      I was like What the @#$%!?

It’s very repulsive and a loathsome story, but I managed to start searching information regarding this mind-boggling tale..

Daughter and Daddy intimate relationship.. what do you think??

Daughter and Daddy intimate relationship.. what do you think??

The headlines above? yeah, that’s actually the

headlines from the Irish news back in 2010. Gary Ryan,

a Dublin man has got his girlfriend pregnant and the

The girl’s parents did not approve their intention to be tied in

a marriage. Ryan went to the States afterwards, never

had the chance to catch even a single glimpse of his own daughter. And that was 30 years ago..

The daughter, Penny Lawrence, had lived with his grandparents since he was four, right after her mother passed away, but, they passed away when she turned 18. She decided to search Daddy when she was 27 years old and tracked him in Houston. So when Penny flew to Texas to meet Daddy for the first time, the creepy taboo bonding start to set in.. The Sun’s Dulcie Pearce reported that,

     They both felt an “immediate sexual attraction.”

What the fish??

 

  • Genetic Sexual Attractions (GSA)                                                                                                                                                              When close biological members; siblings, parents and cousins separated for a certain period of time, either lifetime or a long years, there is a possibility that they have this “misplaced bonding” where they are sexually attracted to each other. It’s really repulsive when we think about it, but, I watched a video about several people who suffer from this..( I don’t know, disease or a mental disorder?)  

A research has been carried out into the phenomenon but some psychologists claim it exists due to shared personality traits, which are desirable in a partner.

GSA is rare among people brought up together, due to reverse sexual printing, where people become desensitized to finding family members attractive to prevent inbreeding.

Imagine you have a baby inside you... and the Daddy is your Daddy??

Imagine you have a baby inside you… And the Daddy is your Daddy??

The creepiest story of this saga isn't the fact they have an intimate relationship, but the fact that Penny was pregnant with her Daddy's baby!! And she's 28 and her dad is 46 years old by that time..
  Age is not the barrier between LOVE right?? Yeah, say this to those two :(

 

Okay.. I don’t want to judge people directly, because I’m clearly not in their shoes, but, this horrible awry saga did not just happen to these two individuals.. The scoop also included…

aimee_l_sword_and_genetic_sexual_attraction-460x307

Aimee Louise Sword, the mother who slept with his 14-year-old son who she gave up to an adoption..Sword, it seems, is asking herself the very same question. Her lawyer recently told the press: “When she saw this boy, something just touched off in her — and it wasn’t a mother-son relationship, it was a boyfriend-girlfriend relationship.” Ain’t that the sweetest thing?? you mean, weird!!

 

p/s : She’s sentenced to 30 years in jail…

Indiana Grandmother is Having a baby. With her GRANDSON.

PearlCarter

What about the story of 72-year-old Granny, Pearl Carter who portrays the extreme oddity when she “sort of become the mother” of a 26-year-old guy’s baby, Phil Bailey’s child, who’s young enough to be her grandson. Not just anyone actually, he’s actually her own flesh and blood.. Her GRANDSON!!

P/s : It was a surrogate mother...

That’s a new level of extreme FREAK SHOW!

Last but not least, meet …. Sugar Mummyarticle-2163376-13BE1B14000005DC-938_306x423

A woman who made a sex tape with her teenage son after they were reunited after 15 years apart claims their relationship was not incest – but a case of ‘genetic attraction’.

Mistie Rebecca Atkinson, 32, was sentenced to four years and eight months behind bars in Napa County Superior Court, California on Wednesday.

It came after she was found in a Ukiah, California motel room with the 16-year-old boy, who had recorded his mother giving him oral sex on his phone.

Shocking, right?? Even I feel slightly violated… And speechless..

Lastly, in ISLAM and I’m quite sure almost every religion and country against the practice of INCEST…

[4:23] Prohibited for you (in marriage) are your mothers, your daughters, your sisters, the sisters of your fathers, the sisters of your mothers, the daughters of your brother, the daughters of your sister, your nursing mothers, the girls who nursed from the same woman as you, the mothers of your wives, the daughters of your wives with whom you have consummated the marriage – if the marriage has not been consummated, you may marry the daughter. Also prohibited for you are the women who were married to your genetic sons. Also, you shall not be married to two sisters at the same time – but do not break up existing marriages. GOD is Forgiver, Most Merciful.

        It’s really up to YOU to choose… Parents and children, love each other.. Don’t be IN LOVE with each other.. Two different things..

 
69 Comments

Posted by on April 30, 2013 in What the @#$%??!

 

Tags: , , , ,

69 responses to ““I’m pregnant with my Dad’s baby and we are so madly in love..”.. wait, pregnant lady just say what?

  1. Najaa Saffura

    April 30, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    Oh God.. This is horrid. Enough said.

     
    • Vincent Gaspar

      May 12, 2016 at 10:32 pm

      You are an asshole!

       
  2. Fye Arefyezuel

    April 30, 2013 at 6:06 pm

    this is horrible . madly in love with her own dad ??

     
    • Daniel Azwan

      April 30, 2013 at 6:34 pm

      yes… shocked? I’m speechless..

       
    • Vincent Gaspar

      May 12, 2016 at 10:31 pm

      So what? Why is that your business? Why not just let them be happy? Seriously? Who are you to say this is horrible? You ignorant moron!

       
  3. Farhana Athirah Amran

    April 30, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    I think I’ m gonna throw up.

     
  4. gugurlroslan

    May 2, 2013 at 12:52 am

    X jadi la aku cari suami mudah. Hahaha

     
  5. siti aisyah

    May 2, 2013 at 6:57 am

    #so speechless..like..what!?

     
  6. matan

    August 11, 2013 at 6:18 pm

    thanks to allah create to be amuslim….

     
    • Bobby Hidadik

      January 20, 2017 at 2:07 am

      ignorant dumb bitch go suck on a hidadik

       
  7. Faye

    August 28, 2013 at 4:09 am

    Mhm, very disturbing……

     
  8. adnan_sgd_2005@yahoo.com

    September 26, 2013 at 3:00 pm

    shame on u bitch

     
  9. Adam

    September 27, 2013 at 8:13 pm

    Completely agree. I’m staring at my computer screen in shock right now. It’s completely un-Biblical and I’m pretty sure it’s against every other holy scripture that you could possibly believe in. It’s not natural. There’s something seriously psychologically wrong here.

     
  10. MelUhes

    October 11, 2013 at 12:16 pm

    SO GROSS, SO DISGUSTING!
    SHE WAS ACTIVELY SEEKING HER FATHER WHEN SHE FOUND HIM! WHETHER SHE’D MET HIM BEFORE OR NOT, SHE WAS LOOKING FOR A RELATIONSHIP WITH HIM!
    THAT MAKES IT EVEN CREEPIER! EWWW!

     
    • sammy

      December 21, 2013 at 3:55 am

      no you got that wrong. she was looking for her father but when she finally found him she felt a strong sexual attraction to him which is wierd.

       
  11. Pisi saya

    November 5, 2013 at 12:03 am

    Omgggg are you serious ???? Like why would you be in love and have baby with a person who made you, ? i mean why would you be in love or make love with your dayummm dad ?? You need special council, this is grossssss

     
  12. burch most

    January 10, 2014 at 10:35 am

    It’s AWSOME!!! I would LOVE to carry my own sis in my stomach!!!
    I actualy do have sex with my dad, but he insists on wearing a condom.(only my brother fucks me unprotected.)

     
    • Daniel Azwan

      January 14, 2014 at 1:43 pm

      what a horrid life you have

       
    • jazmine

      October 25, 2014 at 9:10 am

      Bitch you hella fuckin nasty your an incest hoe fuckin yah family nasty af

       
    • incest

      October 26, 2014 at 4:47 am

      Hell yea.

       
    • nat b

      October 27, 2014 at 12:34 am

      Dirty bitch

       
    • Jamal

      July 12, 2015 at 11:52 am

      What the hell is wrong with you?

       
    • Jamal

      July 12, 2015 at 12:17 pm

      Do you have brain damage? Because if you love this you would have to be one sick and demented person.

       
  13. emowolf

    January 13, 2014 at 8:19 am

    Not really shocked I’m not sure if incest should be illegal but I will not go around a judge but I will say the grandma shit scared me

     
  14. TAZ

    March 14, 2014 at 10:59 am

    WAT THE FUCK HAVE U BEEN DROPED ON YOUR HEAD WEN U WERE A BABY THAS VERRY SICK HOW IS THIS WRIGHT OMG SICK HOW DO U LIVE WITH YOUR SELF

     
  15. Ashley

    April 9, 2014 at 2:47 am

    Daddy issues have been taken to a another level. Unnatural and repulsive. I hope a psychologist will study the nature of these kinds of relationships and get to the truth because it definitely is not as idyllic as the incestors are making it sound. Its not love, its sickness

     
  16. Mothers are a she/her not his/him/he.

    May 16, 2014 at 10:28 pm

    Anyone else notice that the author refers to mothers, as in a female, as him of his a few times?

     
    • Daniel Azwan

      May 16, 2014 at 10:30 pm

      Really? Gosh. Okay. I’ll fix that. Thanks though!

       
  17. Anonymous

    May 23, 2014 at 11:11 pm

    Disgusting!!!

     
  18. Viola

    July 23, 2014 at 7:48 pm

    Hi Daniel. I arrived on your blog by chance. You look a very nice & smart young man. Keep going with your blogging. Best luck from Italy!

     
  19. Pacifista

    August 13, 2014 at 12:02 pm

    So… why are you praising Islam?

     
    • Daniel Azwan

      September 29, 2014 at 1:45 pm

      Since I’m a Muslim, I think it’s fairly appropriate that I include some Islamic Words, I guess… But I clearly mentioned that other teachings as well forbid this practice in any manner. If I were from different religion, without doubt, I would do include my religion’s teachings as well

       
  20. Candy Riggins

    August 25, 2014 at 7:36 am

    Honestly, I think this kind of shit in nasty as hell

     
  21. rainer

    October 6, 2014 at 2:58 am

    As long as it is secret…we are just human tempted…as i do me and my sister tempted,,we hug many times…and kiss each other….until we finally urge and make kissing and she opened her legs ,,i keep down her pantty,,she moaning,,,i put my penis in her vagina,,,she said to me ,,ummhmm,,F_uck,,,,omg,,we enjoy it..

     
    • Daniel Azwan

      October 15, 2014 at 11:04 am

      you are sickening =.=

       
    • incest

      October 26, 2014 at 4:52 am

      Wish I had a sister!!!.

       
    • Jamal

      July 12, 2015 at 11:59 am

      You are a stain on humanity you twisted fuck. And why the hell would you describe it?

       
  22. rainer

    October 6, 2014 at 3:02 am

    really it is enjoyable and happy…

     
  23. Deb Coon

    October 17, 2014 at 8:33 am

    I’ve incest so this awesome!

     
  24. jazmine

    October 25, 2014 at 9:08 am

    Fucking gross they shud be ashamed of there selfs

     
  25. Eunice Rahel Rivero (@djYUjah)

    October 25, 2014 at 5:32 pm

    IMHO, a simple explanation is that the father sees the wife (or ex-wife) in the daughter.. it takes two to tango, but the father should know better not to entertain such feelings.. it’s like pervving only worse, because you’re doing it on your own bloodline. whatever the case is, it IS absolutely, definitely, terrifyingly horrible. It’s just another one of those efforts of the enemy to manipulate mankind and convince them it’s okay to do such things when the Word says otherwise. sad.

     
  26. U Chan

    October 25, 2014 at 11:44 pm

    Geezus man what is wrong with some people this is just so wrong on so many levels. I feel like vomiting my intestines out

     
  27. bam bam

    October 26, 2014 at 6:37 am

    Dirty fucking bastards!!!!!! I just threw up my dinner reading this its fucking horrid, what has the world come to, I’m ashamed, I’m gone pray for you

     
  28. mylovebuggeroos

    October 26, 2014 at 11:25 am

    I just puked.

     
  29. Cosmic Debris

    October 27, 2014 at 10:59 pm

    First I have to call the author out… In Islam you are allowed to marry your first cousin. Quote the koran if you want to. If you know about arranged marriages and the culture. Then you know I’m right. Don’t act all holy on this one dude.

     
    • Daniel Azwan

      October 28, 2014 at 12:46 am

      I won’t deny that this is allowed in Islam. And I’m not acting all holy, but how can you even compare this? First cousins are not your mom or your dad? Imagine marrying your dad. Yeah good idea

       
    • Daniel Azwan

      October 28, 2014 at 1:09 am

      And another thing, it’s Allowed though not so much recommended. I rest my case. 😉

       
  30. lise

    November 2, 2014 at 11:59 am

    This is so horrible. Just imagine it makes me want to thrown up. Disgusting..

     
  31. a family thing

    December 31, 2014 at 8:44 pm

    Incest is best! I got my sister pregnant twice & got my cousin pregnant twice. We couldn’t be any happier. Our family accepts us too. No problems with birth defects. And it’s hot to do a family member all should try it before damning it.

     
  32. Nyiko Bonnie

    March 3, 2015 at 9:20 am

    we cant blame them. let them belong together ad they were not together for long period

     
  33. Human

    March 25, 2015 at 4:16 am

    If they love eachother then what’s the problem? I don’t understand why you are all being so cruel. I’m very sad for these two because of all the hatred they are receiving and I hope that one day people won’t think of their religion first and put the people’s feeling before what you think is right or wrong.

     
    • xXPuSsY_sLaYeRXx

      April 8, 2015 at 6:53 am

      I totally agree with you homo sapiens sapiens.
      ARGOFUCKYOURSELF you bitchy nigger y deh fuq u wud du dat. gou fock yor dad m8
      fri itens pls

       
  34. Anisha

    April 5, 2015 at 6:44 am

    OMW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What is this world becoming, wat are people thinking these days, ITS ur DAD for god sake, the person who created you, ” YOUR DADDY”

     
  35. xXPuSsY_sLaYeRXx

    April 8, 2015 at 6:50 am

    well goos sir i feel astonished about this topic. I firstly though this kind of news was a joke, but when I researched about the subjects involved in this website, I almost threw up. this kind of things make me wanna “fuck this shit im out” and leave this world where i have lost all beliefs in the human society this is bullshit and i can’t control myself right now plox kill me. I live in the 22 second highway station near the food cart, ill e patiently waiting for a person with a knife or gun only. See you there.
    Cheers, xXPuSsY_sLaYeRXx

     
  36. John

    April 15, 2015 at 2:49 am

    This what happens when homosexuality becomes accepted, it opens the door to allow other perversions to become accepted.

     
  37. Sarah Mitchell

    May 20, 2015 at 8:08 am

    I doesn’t say that in Islam tho so ur wrong on the last one

     
  38. William

    August 19, 2015 at 8:16 pm

    Look when you love someone nothing eles matters. When your happy do you like for people to but in and try to down grade you what does it matter love is love. Its unexplainable and when you have that one person to make you feel so alive its worth it regardless if its your mother,son, daughter,aunt,uncle,father,brother,who cares they are still people just like us if you think god only made adam and eve so think we all are family we are all related all brothers sisters. He made 2 people so just think.of this you closed minded people.

     
  39. Nicolia

    November 3, 2015 at 6:54 am

    hate you

     
  40. Muhammad Ashfaq

    January 8, 2016 at 6:11 am

    I have not heard of a religion that allows incestorial relationship. But since we Humans have cursed our Morals at some extent by promoting and further legalising same sex marriages, henceforth we should expect more promoted, sick paedophile relationships.On my behalf I damn these newly modelled pathetcally cursed relationships…and I Pray those involved be Guided.

     
  41. R...... B...s

    February 12, 2016 at 2:29 am

    We are all brothers and sisters of the world we r All God’s children

     
  42. Jacque emilio garses

    April 8, 2016 at 9:58 pm

    Cest quoi se merde???oh, mon dieu…this is so wrong….however, I married my first cousin have ourselves 2 child with no any sort of deformities. Don’t judge me because it legal in my country and it is not as despicable and disgusting as the grandmother and mother thing, eww imagine going inside from where you came from…..yuck……..fils de pute.

     
  43. Vincent Gaspar

    May 12, 2016 at 10:29 pm

    So many ignorant people commenting on here. Seriously? What is so bad about incest? The op is an insult to the entire incest community. “I just threw up in my mouth.” Really? How is this your place to say that? Can’t you see that they love each other and don’t care what society thinks? It is consensual. They are not hurting anyone. So mind your own business and let them be free. Gosh, the stupidity of our society!

     
  44. kash

    May 26, 2016 at 3:32 am

    if you are happy with your choice then nevermind what others say. its not their life. once upon a time the world frowned on homosexuals but today they get married in churches. so hey do what makes you happy its no ones business but your own. the people commenting are in no position to pass judgment. neither am i. congrads.

     
  45. remi

    July 30, 2016 at 11:46 pm

    i just ate a mosquito cause my mouth was open for a long time after seeing this!

     
  46. anthonylouis442

    October 10, 2016 at 3:59 am

    I was in a relationship for almost three years, We were working on the same company but not on the same building. She was on night shift, i’m on morning. I got promoted and it took me almost three months to adjust the new work load, schedule, task, etc. While I was busy, she also attended a fire brigade training. We seldom date. When i have problems, i talk to her but we always argue because of different opinions. One she called me and said she wanted a break up. That night, i wasn’t able to sleep. I realized everything that i didn’t have time for her and didn’t have time to care for her anymore, it was my fault.. We talked, i asked her the reasons why it has to end. I cried and the heartbreak was unbearable. I reached out for one week visiting her everyday in her house. The first week all i see was a cold and frozen heart. Like a heart made of stone. No feelings anymore. Until a friend of mine introduced me to DOCTOR ISIBOR, he is indeed a great and mighty man,he is true to his words and down to earth despite his unimaginable powers,he told me what to do and everything went as planned, my lover came back to me begging and settled with me and was happy again because of the reunion. I will forever be greatful to him, you can contact him on his email @ doctorisiborspelltemple@yahoo.com,website:http://doctorisiborspelltemple.webs.com

     

Reply on this Awesomeness :)

 
