RSS

Crazy, Freaky and Ultimately Cute Gwiyomi fellows…. :)

10 Jun
Crazy, Freaky and Ultimately Cute Gwiyomi fellows…. :)

Assalamualaikum and Greetings to everyone who’s currently staring at their laptop watching my Amazing Blog on their screen.. 🙂

Gwiyomi!!!!! There’s once I wrote about Gwiyomi….

Here’s today’s scoop!

So, I got accepted to MARA Technology Institute University, or famous called by Malaysians as UiTM. There’s a lot of branch campuses, to be more specific, I got accepted and offered to UiTM Puncak Alam branch. The first time coming here, it’s really like I stepped into a whole different world.

UiTM Puncak Alam

UiTM Puncak Alam

Faculties in UiTM

Faculties in UiTM

Batu Caves stairs

The Infamous “Batu Caves” stairs

I’m a Sabahan (One of the state in Malaysia called ‘SABAH’) , and the university is located in the Peninsular of Malaysia, which is quite far from my hometown. After my 2 and half an hour of boring as hell waiting on the AirAsia flight, finally I arrived in Kuala Lumpur! My journey to the university was quite a challenge.

Then, I stayed at my Uncle Walid’s place, where I got the chance to make a bond with my long-time-no-see cousins, Mohd Abdul Khalid, Siti Nurmonalisa, Dayang Afiqah, Firdaus Muslim, Yusuf (I don’t have their pictures now). It’s really fun to see them growing up. Time passed so fast.

Puncak Alam

Enough about that, I want to tell you guys about the friends I met here in PALAM ( Short for UiTM Puncak Alam). The place is very far from my Uncle’s home. When I first see the place, it was HUGE! Like seriously, Huge!

I got into my room which was given to me (The 9th floor of a 9-storey-building!). My roomate, a guy from Kelantan, Zulamzar bin Abd Ghafar, well, so far, a very nice guy.

My house, so far, all is good, hillarious people. I also met my long-lost friend from my primary-school, Mohd Suhaimi Salim, and we met the crazy Gwiyomi fellows. They came from Perlis, yes, another state in the Peninsular Malaysia.

Almost the whole time, one of the trios, (well now they are now four) Ellyazar Jamil, Zakwan Zalizan, Abu Bakar Hasan, Syahmi non-stop doing the Gwiyomi.

*Not all of them, but the Ellyazar guy. yeah, like all the time. All his jokes, like Gwiyomi…………….. all the f-ing time*

The final of the “Minggu Destini Siswa” (The fancy name for the orientation week) I manage to take pictures of them, which is, well… *I can’t explain…

Gwiyomi

Zakwan, Suhaimi, Abu Bakar, Ellyazar

Friends

Ellyazar, Zakwan and Abu Bakar

The guy named Ellyazar like always.. 24 hours Gwiyomi…. even I went crazy with the Gwiyomi insanity.. -_-”

Me and Abu Bakar

Me and Abu Bakar

Gwiyomi Friends

Well, I better sleep now.. tomorrow I have a lecture tomorrow morning. Night!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 10, 2013 in My Studies

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Crazy, Freaky and Ultimately Cute Gwiyomi fellows…. :)

  1. Archeage Gold

    July 1, 2013 at 9:04 pm

    i like this site so much!

     
  2. Tsue-kun

    July 12, 2013 at 12:27 pm

    haahahah.. nice den…. huhuhuu..you shouldn’t mention my name there..haha XD

     

Reply on this Awesomeness :)

 
