RSS

The Ultimatum of PGSTA 0812 – Memoirs of The Never-forgotten Memories.

14 Jun
The Ultimatum of PGSTA 0812 – Memoirs of The Never-forgotten Memories.

Huh!!!!! That’s a BIG RELIEVE!

I promised to make the last video of my batch, PGSTA 0812 after our BIG SPM ends….

But, I had to go to PLKN (national service).. therefore, this video was “postponed” until 3 months after that.

Then, after I finished my Programme, it’s time for our results!

My head was spinning… I was caught in a big promise I’m willing to keep and the pressure of the result.

IT WASN'T REALLY THAT IMPORTANT TO SOME OF YOU, BUT, IT'S IMPORTANT FOR ME.

I WANTED TO KEEP THIS MOMENT. AT LEAST THIS VIDEO CAN HELP ME TO RELIVE THE MOMENTS I MISSED SO MUCH

Some of my friends kept asking; “Den!! Where’s the video? Is it ready yet..?”

But I kept on saying ; “In progress…”

It’s true. I wanted to make a video that not only me enjoys to watch, I want all PGSTA 0812 members as well as other peoples that watch the video as well. I’ve uploaded a part of the video, PART 1: The End of a Journey, because I want them to see, one of the part of my unfinished work. At least they know, that I’ve been working really hard on the video.

The video consist of :-

Part 1 : The End of A Journey

Part 2 : The Battle Has begun

Part 3 : The Unforgettable Memories

Part 4 : Members Of PGSTA 0812

Part 5 : Extras

Part 6 : The Final Byes

yeah, it’s a lot..

One of my greatest and DARKEST fear was that they might not like any of it..

well, if so.. I AM SORRY 🙂

p/s : Good luck in your life afterwards guys! I love you all, and I can’t tell you how much blessed I felt to met all of you. Thank you for being my friend, it’s pleasure being yours 🙂

Truly, Mohd Daniel Azwan 
May Allah Bless all our ways 🙂
 

Tags:

6 responses to “The Ultimatum of PGSTA 0812 – Memoirs of The Never-forgotten Memories.

  1. Nurul

    June 15, 2013 at 8:26 am

    ohsem video!! kmu edit video ni guna software apa?

     
    • Daniel Azwan

      June 15, 2013 at 9:44 am

      iMovie.. sofware apple… thank you 🙂

       
  2. NURUL ZAHIDAH

    June 27, 2013 at 11:50 pm

    wow.. sweet memory..

     
  3. Nurfatin Nadia

    April 10, 2014 at 10:33 am

    hey! this is great! I never knew that u r this good in editing vid. why don’t you make one for g4. please~~~

     
    • Daniel Azwan

      April 10, 2014 at 12:35 pm

      I’m good. kind of. hahaha. I wanted to. maybe after this

       

Reply on this Awesomeness :)

 
