RSS

Me VS Mr. Brutal Exam

27 Sep
Me VS Mr. Brutal Exam

Assalamualaikum and Hello World..

Yeah, if you have read my previous entry, which sounds like I’m very troubled, lame and sad.. And probably seemed LOST.. Well, it’s true. I got quite some feedback though. While some are very good, supportive, encouraging

Some would just give me a slap in the face. (It really felt like real though, my face really are burning red 😦 )

I really thank for all of the support I have from my mom Elvin Adham (My brother), my friends, and also to my readers. A very BIG, GIGANTIC, FAT thank you to my friends,  Youssry Ruslan, Siti Suraya Sani, Nur Nadiah Syahirah, Najeh Yusri, Suhaimi Salim and  Aisyah A. Sabari for all of your endless support.

Some of them sent me messages, Inbox me on my Facebook and there’s also called me for like hours. Thank you guys.

Also for all of your comments, thank you for reading, understanding and leaving your opinion.

I learned something though. Something very IMPORTANT.

That I am NOT ALONE in this… NOT ALONE.

I have somebody else that went through the same thing.. (There are many more less fortunate)

I have others, to back me up, help me get up, be there in my times of need. (Friends like these, you don’t EVER let go in your life)

 THE MOST IMPORTANT :

I have Allah that will always hear my prayers.

Allah hears us

I’m standing slowly, back on my feet, and crawling out of this DARK, STINKY and COLD PIT, and only The Almighty can help me through this.

So.. Back to the topic, the final examination, which I’d love to call the Mr. BRUTAL EXAM had commenced today, and my very first opponent is my most favorite subject in the world.

Mrs. MATH.

I don’t know about you guys, but I have been fighting with Mrs. MATH like for eternity. She’s very persistent with wanting me to solve her problems. Clearly, she hasn’t read my blog about my other problems.

It’s not as hard as I thought it should be, Alhamdulillah. Maybe not like 100 percent A+, but I know, I can pass.

The exam hall was EXTREMELY COLD, it’s like they put us in a freezer. There was a funny incident back then though. The invigilator was like,

“You are not allowed to go out 30 minutes after the exam commenced and 30 minutes before the exam ends”

Several hours after the big versus begins with me and the viscous exam….

I don’t know why, but my bladder was literally shouting;

“ You better get the water inside me now, or I’ll make you suffer throughout this exam!”- Sir Grumpy Bladder

I think the person beside me heard my bladder talking, too.

Just when I’m about to raise my hand to ask permission to go to the restroom, the invigilators were like, “yeah, it’s not allowed anymore”

I could probably swear I looked like this when I heard those words..

So, the battle wasn’t really between me and The Brutal Exam, it’s also with my Brutal Bladder.

Yeah.. Not cool..

I hold my urge to pee for almost 45 minutes, and trust me, I was shaking on my way through to the restroom.

That was the worst 45 minutes of “Battle with the Sir Grumply Bladder” so far..

Funny story, me and my roommates danced “Let’s Go To The Mall” by Robin Sparkles to shake off that ‘scary feeling’ of exams. It turns out very well !! Now, we’re crazy about it. -_- ”

 
8 Comments

Posted by on September 27, 2013 in My Studies

 

Tags: , , ,

8 responses to “Me VS Mr. Brutal Exam

  1. nadine

    September 27, 2013 at 6:54 am

    Glad to hear u’re okay

     
  2. Mohd Youssry

    September 27, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    Don’t worry den allah always with you and your friends always standing beside you.

     
  3. HamBa IlaHi

    September 27, 2013 at 5:38 pm

    Alhamdulillah, based what i had read about this post, i think you feel better now right…..sometimes we feel we not strong but Allah said, ‘ we are strong’ that’s why Allah give test…based on the strongnest that we have , which sometime we feel the opposite…^^, i feel that sometimes too~…

     
  4. Jay

    September 28, 2013 at 9:21 am

    my grumpy bladder didnt talk much. lol. but my whimpery tummy sounds like mariah carey whn he gets too empty..

     
    • Daniel Azwan

      September 28, 2013 at 11:58 am

      Mariah carey, huh?? hahaha. My voice sounds like her.. really

       
  5. intansahat

    October 2, 2013 at 12:10 pm

    glad ur ok.. but robin sparkles ? really ?!! hahahahha

     
    • Daniel Azwan

      October 4, 2013 at 9:16 pm

      yeah.. robin sparkles. really. haha

       

Reply on this Awesomeness :)

 
