RSS

How I spend my semester break :3

19 Nov
How I spend my semester break :3

 

 

Assalamualaikum and hello human

 

I don’t really remember since when my semester break started, but for almost 2 months of enjoying the holiday, well, I’ve been really .. Nothing -_-

 

I ate a lot.. seriously a lot like hell. Well, because of that, now my body is the size of an average panda bear. Speaking of panda bears, my eyes (especially the lower part) also filled with dark circles because of the unconditioned and inconsistent sleeping schedule.. the black circles have made me look like a human-panda hybrid.

 

 

 

Panda Gao Gao in San Diego Zoo, USA

Now I look like this. Fat and sleepy. But still, I am cute 🙂

 

I watched youtube a lot -_- My new drug now : Stand-up comedy!

 

Talking about comedians like Russel Peters, Louis CK, Melissa Villasenor, Jack Carrol just to name a few.

 

There tonnes of funny people in the Youtube. Search for them. Funny as hell!

 

 

 

 

 

Also, I’ve been watching Naruto Shippuden, Avatar : The Legend Of Korra, and yeah, I’ve spent most of my time watching movies, cartoons, sleeping, eating, laughing. My life is almost a wreck!

 

The cover of the first DVD compilation release...

 

Now I’m feeling fat as Winnie the Pooh, Sleepy like the Sleeping Beauty and ugly like the Ugly step sisters.

 

Yeah… Life is perfect :3

 

 

 

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 19, 2013 in All my life!

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “How I spend my semester break :3

  1. Nurfatin Nadia

    April 10, 2014 at 10:18 am

    errrr whats the 3rd vid all about -_- . it’s not funny yet it is disgusting. 😛

     

Reply on this Awesomeness :)

 
